TTPP-ASOPUR, TANDA, AMBEDKAR NAGAR
 
Calender  
Activity Calander 2022-23
Date Day Months Activities/Celebration/Competition 
APRIL
07-Apr Thursday World Health Organization Day  Essay Competition : Class 6th to 8th  and  9th to 12th (Tentative)
13-Apr Wednesday Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti Special Assembly , Speech/Extempore Competition : Class 09 to 12
14-Apr Thursday Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti / Mahavir Jayanti Holiday
15-Apr  Friaday Good Friday  Holiday
16-Apr Saturday Inter House Competition  Volleyball : Senior Group ( 9th to 12th)
Inter House Competition  Volleyball : Junior Group ( 5th to 8th)
18-Apr Monday World Heritage Day Social Science Quiz Competition ( 6th to 10th)
22-Apr Friday Earth Day (New student House allocation) & Plantation
28-Apr Thursday Inter House Competition Carrom : KG to 2nd
25-30 Apr Mon - Sat Preparation Summer Holiday Homework Tentative
MAY
03- May Tuesday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar Holiday
09- May Monday Birthday of Ravindranath Tagore Poem Writing and Recitation / Story Writing and telling Competition, English, Hindi writing competition : ( 5th to 8th) and ( 9th to 12th)
11-18 May Wed - Wed Periodic Test - I  Class : 3rd to 12th (During Class Hours)
16-May Monday Buddha Purnima Buddha Purnima Holiday
20-21 May Fri - Sat Inter House Competition Play Group (Cat and Mouse Chess)
Inter House Competition Football Senior Group ( 9th to 12th)
Inter House Competition Football Junior Group ( 5th to 8th)
24-May Tuesday Inter House Competition Drawing Competition (4th to 12th)
20 May - 30 Jun Fri - Thu Summer Vacation for Students (Class: LKG - UKG)
29-May Sunday PTM - I Class 3rd  - 12th, Periodic Test Result, Staff Meeting
31 May - 30 Jun Tue - Thu Summer Vacation for Students (Class: 1st - 8th)
31 May - 19 Jun Tue - Sun Summer Vacation for Students (Class: 9th - 12th)
31 May - 19 Jun Tue - Sun Summer Vacation for Teacher
JUNE
20-Jun Monday School Re - opens for class 9th to 12th
21-Jun Tuesday International Yoga Day Yoga
27-30 Jun Mon - Thu Holiday H. W. Submission & Checking and Report Prep.  Class 9th to 12th  (Tentative)
JULY
01-Jul Friday School Re - opens for class LKG to 8th
4-6 Jul Mon - WEd Holiday H. W. Submission & Checking and Report Prep.  Class LKG to 8th  (Tentative)
11-Jul Monday World Population Day  Speech / Extempore Competition (5th to 12th)
Drawing Competition Class : LKG to 3rd
14-Jul Thursday Inter House Competition Indore Game- Chess : Senior Group ( 9th to 12th)
Inter House Competition Indore Game- Chess : Junior Group ( 5th to 8th)
21-23 Jul Tue - Sat Periodic Test- I Report Preparation Class : 3rd to 12th (During Class Hours)
28 Jul Thursday World Nature Conservation Day Celebration (Plantation of Trees by the Students)
AUGUST
04-Aug Thursday                                                           Start  15th August Prepartion For Class (1st - 12th) Tentative
06-Aug Saturday Inter House Indoor games Chess & Carrom ( All Classes)
09-Aug Tuesday Muharram Holiday
10-Aug Wednesday Rakhi Making  & Singing Competition Class : 6th to 12th
11-Aug Thursday Rakshabandhan Holiday
13-Aug Saturday Periodic Test- II Syllabus Complete, Copy Checking Complete
15-Aug Monday Independence Day Celebration : Flag Hoisting, and other cultural Competition
18-Aug Thursday Janmashtami Celebration Dahi Handi & Fancy Dress Competition
19-Aug Friday Krishna Janmashtami Holiday
22-27 Aug Mon - Sat Periodic Test - II  Class : 3rd to 12th (During Class Hours)
29-AUG Mon National Sports day Inter House competition Kabaddi ( Jr. and Sr. ), Fun Game
31-Aug Wednesday PTM - II Class 3rd  - 12th, Periodic Test Result, Staff Meeting
SEPTEMBER
03-Sep Saturday Interhouse Competition Kho-Kho : Senior Group (9th to 12th)
Interhouse Competition Kho-Kho : Junior Group (5th to 8th)
05-Sep Monday Teacher's Day Celebration
7-10 Sep Wed - Sat Prepare and Submit Half Yearly Paper Classes : 3th to 12th
12-Sep Monday Picnic KG to 3rd Classes : L KG to 3rd  (Tentative)
Spell Master Competition  Classes:  1st to 12th
13-Sep Tuesday Interhouse Competition Classes : LKG & UKG
14-Sep Wednesday Hindi Diwas Hindi Poem & Story Writing, Speech, Extempore Competition : (5th to 12th)
15-Sep Thursday Term-I Syllabus Complete, Copy Checking Complete
17-Sep Saturday Viswakarma Puja Holiday
21-30 Sep Wed - Fri Term-I Exam and Copy Checking Class : LKG to 12th
OCTOBER
01-Oct Saturday Craft Competition Classes: KG to 12th
02-Oct Sunday Gandhi & Lal Bahadur Shashtri Jayanti Special Assembly &  Speech/Extempore Competition : Class 05th to 12th
03-Oct Monday Dussehara celebration Fancy Dress Classwise/Poster Making Grp. Competition : LKG to 12th
04-05 Oct Tue - Wed Dussehara Holiday
08-Oct Saturday Inter House Competition Badminton : Senior Group (9th to 12th)
Inter House Competition Badminton : Junior Group (5th to 8th)
11-Oct Tuesday International Day of the Girl Child Celebration Special Assembly and Debate on Women Empowerment - Senior Students IX - XII
15-Oct Saturday PTM -III  Class : KG - 12th, Term-I Exam Result, Staff Meeting
22-Oct Saturday Deepawali Celebration Inter House : Board Decoration & Rangoli Competition - 6th to 12th
23-26 Oct Sun - Wed Deepawali Festival Holidays
NOVEMBER
02-05 Nov Wed - Sat Annual Sports Day  Kho-Kho, Badminton, Kabaddi, Volleyball,  Athletics Competition etc.
08-Nov Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti/ Kartik Poornima Holiday
12-Nov Saturday Periodic Test- III Syllabus Complete, Copy Checking Complete
20-Nov Sunday Science Exhibition & Carnival
25-30 Nov Fri- Wed Periodic Test - III  Class : 3rd to 12th (During Class Hours)
DECEMBER
07-Dec Wednesday PTM -IV  Class 3rd  - 12th, Periodic Test Result, Staff Meeting
08-Dec Thursday Interhouse Competition Chess : Senior Group (9th to 12th)
Interhouse Competition Chess : Junior Group (5th to 8th)
10-Dec Saturday Human Rights Day Group Discussion (Senior & Middle Class)
Quiz Competetion group1: (1 to 4) grp2:(5 to 8) grp3:(9 to 12)
15-Dec Thursday Course Completed for All Classes 
16-22 Dec Fri - Thu PRE-BOARD- I  For Class 10th & 12th (Tentative)
28-Dec Wednesday PRE-BOARD -I Resut Class - 10th & 12th (Tentative)
29-Dec Thursday Guru Govind Sing Jayanti Special Assembly 
JANUARY - 2023
02-07 Jan Mon - Sat PRE-BOARD- II  For Class 10th & 12th (Tentative)
14-Jan Saturday Makarsankranti Holiday
16-21 Jan Mon - Sat Prepare and Submit Annual Exam Paper For Classes : LKG to 12th
23-Jan Monday Neta Ji Subhash Chandra Bosh Birthday  Special Assembly (Junior Students)
25-Jan Monday PRE-BOARD -II Result Class - 10th & 12th (Tentative)
26-Jan Thursday Republic Day Celebration
FEBRUARY
01-07 Feb Wed - Tue PRE-BOARD-III For Class 10th & 12th (Tentative)
01-14 Feb Wed - Tue Annual Exam Revision
14-Feb Tuesday Best Wishes Party Class 10th & Farewell Celebration for Class - 12th
15-25 Feb Wed - Sat Term-II Exam & Copy checking Class: KG to 12th (Tentative)
16-Feb Thursday Saraswati Pujan & Vasant Panchami Holiday
17-Feb Friday PRE-BOARD -III Result Class - 10th & 12th (Tentative)
27-Feb Monday Sant Ravidas Jayanti Holiday
MARCH
01-04 Mar Wed - Sat Cross-List Preparation, Session Break for students & Report Card Preparation Holidays for Students
Planning for next sess., Report Card Prep., Reg, Maintenance and Teacher Orientation
08-Mar Friday PTM -V  Class : LKG  - 12th, Term-II Result, Staff Meeting
25-Mar Saturday Classes for current 9th & 11th i.e. Class 10th and 12th for session 2023-24
Result declaration for Home Examinations
31-Mar Friday Report Card Distribution 
      Principal

 

Contact Us ↓
 


DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL
TTPP ASOPUR TANDA-224190
AMBEDKAR NAGAR, UTTARPRADESH
Ph. : 9161886407, 05273214415
Email : davpstanda@gmail.com

Location Map ↓